Management Team


Ralf Marohn

Ralf Marohn

CEO

rmarohn@kuhlmannkueche.de

Branch Office / Sales Germany & Austria


Christian Teutsch

Christian Teutsch

General Distribution Manager International

cteutsch@kuhlmannkueche.de

Christian Reupke

Christian Reupke

Key Account Manager Germany / Austria

creupke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Hilmar Baller-Feudell

Hilmar Baller-Feudell

Sales Representative Germany

hbfeudell@kuhlmannkueche.de

Ralf Thomas Braun

Ralf Thomas Braun

Sales Representative Germany

rbraun@kuhlmannkueche.de

Dirk Held

Dirk Held

Sales Representative Germany

dheld@kuhlmannkueche.de

Bettina Hormann

Bettina Hormann

Sales Representative Germany

bhormann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Martin Mentner

Martin Mentner

Sales Representative Germany

mmentner@kuhlmannkueche.de

Branch Office / International Sales


Barry Abrahams

Barry Abrahams

Sales Representative UK

barry@arlingtondirect.co.uk

Tony Charpentier

Tony Charpentier

Sales Representative France

tcharpentier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Gerry Gallagher

Gerry Gallagher

Sales Representative UK

ggallagher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Erwin Lesscher

Erwin Lesscher

Sales Representative The Netherlands

elesscher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Francois Meier

Francois Meier

Sales Representative Belgium

fmeier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Detlef Redeker

Detlef Redeker

Sales Representative International

detlefredeker@t-online.de

Stefan Kräutli

Stefan Kräutli

Sales Representative Switzerland

skraeutli@kuhlmannkueche.de

Andreas Wottschel

Andreas Wottschel

Sales Representative Russia, Baltic States, Ukraine, White Russia, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan

awottchel@kuhlmannkueche.de

Reception


Gisela Schürmann

Gisela Schürmann

Reception

info@kuhlmannkueche.de

Back Office


Heike Bock

Heike Bock

Sales Advisor

hbock@kuhlmannkueche.de

Irina Ebel

Irina Ebel

Sales Advisor

iebel@kuhlmannkueche.de

Carmen Koch

Carmen Koch

Service

ckoch@kuhlmannkueche.de

Nadja Kreimer

Nadja Kreimer

Customer Service

nkreimer@kuhlmannkueche.de

Elke Piecha

Elke Piecha

Sales Advisor

epiecha@kuhlmannkueche.de

Jens Urban

Jens Urban

Head Sales Department

jurban@kuhlmannkueche.de

Janine van Dijk

Janine van Dijk

Customer Service

jdijk@kuhlmannkueche.de

Raimund Willner

Raimund Willner

Sales Advisor

rwillner@kuhlmannkueche.de

Jörg Bednarz

Jörg Bednarz

Sales Advisor

jbednarz@kuhlmannkueche.de

Delivery


Ute Bockermann

Ute Bockermann

Shipping Manager

ubockermann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Sylke Kruckemeyer

Sylke Kruckemeyer

Shipping Advisor

skruckemeyer@kuhlmannkueche.de

Accounting


Carl-Helmuth Wegener

Carl-Helmuth Wegener

Commercial Manager

chwegener@kuhlmannkueche.de

Ralph Lübke

Ralph Lübke

Finance and Acoounting Manager

rluebke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Purchasing Department


Andreas Thomas

Andreas Thomas

Purchasing Manager

athomas@kuhlmannkueche.de

Marketing


Dennis Bischoff

Dennis Bischoff

Marketing / Sales

dbischoff@kuhlmannkueche.de

Patricia Gil Gutierrez

Patricia Gil Gutierrez

Marketing / Sales

pgutierrez@kuhlmannkueche.de

Production


Hilmar Fröhlich

Hilmar Fröhlich

Technical Manager

hfroehlich@kuhlmannkueche.de

Sales Worldwide


Creative Designs LLC, Mrs. Dagmar Rittenbacher

Creative Designs LLC, Mrs. Dagmar Rittenbacher

USA

dagmar@creativedesigns-llc.com

Zina Contracting & Decor Works Est., Mr. Ehab Ammar

Zina Contracting & Decor Works Est., Mr. Ehab Ammar

Saudi Arabia

e_ammar99@yahoo.com

Kitchenhaus, Mr. Clint Heron

Kitchenhaus, Mr. Clint Heron

Australia

clint@kitchenhaus.com.au

SHEFF German Kitchens Ltd., Mr. Alexander Litvak

SHEFF German Kitchens Ltd., Mr. Alexander Litvak

Israel

sheff.kitchens@gmail.com