Please select the country you want to see the contact partners for.

Christian Teutsch

General Distribution Manager International

E: cteutsch@kuhlmannkueche.de

Detlef Redeker

E: detlefredeker@t-online.de

Christian Reupke

Key Account Manager Germany & Austria

E: creupke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Bettina Hormann

E: bhormann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Martin Mentner

E: mmentner@kuhlmannkueche.de

Hilmar Baller-Feudell

E: hbfeudell@kuhlmannkueche.de

Ralf Thomas Braun

E: rbraun@kuhlmannkueche.de

Francois Meier

E: fmeier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Tony Charpentier

E: tcharpentier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Barry Abrahams

E: barry@arlingtondirect.co.uk

Gerry Gallagher

E: info@invergroup.co.uk

Erwin Lesscher

E: elesscher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Andreas Wottschel

E: awottschel@kuhlmannkueche.de

Stefan Kräutli

E: skraeutli@kuhlmannkueche.de

Creative Designs LLC

E: dagmar@creativedesigns-llc.com