Selecteer het land waarvoor u de contactpartners wilt zien.

Christian Reupke

Verkoopmanagement

E: creupke@kuhlmannkueche.de

Hilmar Baller-Feudell

Duitsland

E: hbfeudell@kuhlmannkueche.de

Matthias Klostermann

Duitsland

E: mklostermann@kuhlmannkueche.de

Karl Böhm

Duitsland

E: kboehm@kuhmannkueche.de

Marcel Slojewski

Duitsland

E: mslojewski@kuhmannkueche.de

Marco Wege

Duitsland

E: mwege@kuhlmannkueche.de

Francois Meier

België

E: fmeier@kuhlmannkueche.de

Barry Abrahams

Engeland

E: barry@arlingtondirect.co.uk

Gerry Gallagher

Engeland

E: info@invergroup.co.uk

Erwin Lesscher

Nederland

E: elesscher@kuhlmannkueche.de

Stefan Kräutli

Zwitserland

E: skraeutli@kuhlmannkueche.de

Henryk Grabarczyk

Polen

E: hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

Ewa Wirkus

Polen

E: hgkuhlmann@wp.pl

René Pesce

Frankrijk

E: rpesce@kuhlmannkueche.de